Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tu Anh Pring

Tu Anh Pring

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tu Anh Pring
"This State Farm here had been my go to for over 20 something years. I went elsewhere before and I can back. I am never leaving them. The grass is not greener on the other side. If you find the right agent, you will stick to them for LIFE!! Lisa is my agent and she always goes above and beyond her scope of job description. I got my whole family on this State Farm and some of my clients. They handle everything flawlessly. Thank you State Farm for always being there for us!!"
Profile photo of Michael Caplan

Michael Caplan

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Caplan
"We have been customers of Mark Mackey for over 20 years and he and his colleagues have consistently helped us find the right coverage within our budget and have helped us shift our coverage as we have had changes in our lives. And they are very nice people on top of it! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Smith
"This office and Lisa Nazario were extremely helpful with all my insurance needs. Not only did they act promptly and professionally, they also understood the sentimental value of my childhood home by ensuring it was handled with the utmost respect and care. Thank you Lisa and team!"
Profile photo of Sandra Gonzalez

Sandra Gonzalez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Gonzalez
"I’ve been with Mark Mackey for 25 years. Always attentive to what I need."
Profile photo of Mike Hogen

Mike Hogen

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hogen
"Mark and his team have been helping my family for years and we cannot express our gratitude for all they have done for us!! A+"
Profile photo of Doug Reese

Doug Reese

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Reese
"Mark and his team are the best - I recently moved away from IL and greatly miss the service and attention from Mark's team. Open an office in CA Mark!"
Profile photo of Ryan Blankenship

Ryan Blankenship

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Blankenship
"Mark is a terrific agent and even better person. Cannot recommend him more highly. Always been there for us."
Profile photo of William Swanberg

William Swanberg

December 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by William Swanberg
"I was very disappointed with their response when I asked for help. I've been with Mark for over 20 years but it's time to find someone new."
Profile photo of Farah Adeeba

Farah Adeeba

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Farah Adeeba
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Gamache

Jacqueline Gamache

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Gamache
"Our basement flooded yesterday in the huge storm and after visiting the office today we found that Mark had upgraded our policy to cover drain issues. We're six months into home ownership and had no idea to ask for this. THANK YOU, MARK!"
Profile photo of Melissa Wind

Melissa Wind

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wind
"They are always accommodating"
Profile photo of Daisy Mireles

Daisy Mireles

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Mireles
"Ms. Elena was very helpful and was able to answer any doubts I had with such a great personality!"
Profile photo of Erika Guardado

Erika Guardado

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Guardado
"I recently called this office regarding a quote for my mom, since she was concerned about the language barrier, but Elena, who happened to be bilingual helped us so much and was very sweet! Very insightful and professional."
Profile photo of Erika Servin

Erika Servin

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Servin
"Immensely grateful for the service provided by Elena. Efficient, professional and very kind! Couldn't have asked for an easier insurance transition. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eileen Figel

Eileen Figel

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Figel
"Mark and his team have covered my home and cars for seven years. They are always helpful, professional and friendly--both in finding the right level of coverage and in handling claims."
Profile photo of Rephoel Wolf

Rephoel Wolf

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rephoel Wolf
"Kimberly Heredia is always so kind and courteous, takes care of my needs and is always looking out for me to make sure I am getting the best rate. I know I am in good hands with Kim. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ismail Patel

Ismail Patel

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ismail Patel
"awsome cust service Lisa and other staff very helpfull thanks LISA THIS IS iSH"
Profile photo of كوكي كوكي

كوكي كوكي

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by كوكي كوكي
"very good people they are helpful"
Profile photo of Edwin Le

Edwin Le

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Le
"Working with Lisa throughout the years has been wonderful. Her experience has guided my family through many decisions that helped us tremendously and shaped my future. While is English not our first language, her patience has always made communication easy."
Profile photo of Alex Davood

Alex Davood

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Davood
"Kim is so helpful, respectful, and responsive. She has been working with my family for over 20+ years and we couldn't be more grateful for the services provided from Mark Mackey - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca Richey

Rebecca Richey

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Richey
"We've had nothing but great service from this office. What began with just homeowner's insurance has morphed into cars and also apartments as our kids leave the nest. Their rates seem competitive and we receive discounts for multiple policies. I so appreciate the friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable help I received from Kim - she is a gem who improbably makes the task of maintaining appropriate insurance actually pleasant!"
Profile photo of Tracy Helminiak

Tracy Helminiak

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Helminiak
"What a great agency to do business with. We have all our policies through Mark's office and we couldn't imagine having to "deal" with another office or company. They are very affordable, but more important to us is the service they provide. From car accidents to break downs to opening a new policy, they have always been so helpful. Big thanks to Kim for helping us set up yet another policy. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Eugene Martin

Eugene Martin

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Martin
"Awesome staff with Kim leading the way. They are always ready to help support and answer any questions about your bill and benefits."
Profile photo of Max Barnes

Max Barnes

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Max Barnes
"Me and my family been working with Kim Heredia and Mark Mackey's office for almost 30 years.,Over and over again, I will give kudos to Kim for doing such a wonderful job. Everytime we have questions, she's quick to give as the answer or if she is assisting another costumer, she call us back and take care of the issue on hand if there is one. Kim is doing such an excellent job that I am recommended this Insurance company , if you have any insurance need."
Profile photo of Andrew Murphy

Andrew Murphy

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Murphy
"Great agent and Lisa is always responsive and helpful"